Username   Password   
Forgot  |  Register | FAQ
 
Einar Hart's Profile
0 fan.
  Einar Hart
School: Univ. of San Francisco
Year: graduated
Home Town: Stavanger,Norway
Home State:
Home Country: Norway
High School: International School of Stavanger
Height: 6-2
Weight: 186 lbs.
Birth Date: Tuesday, February 02, 1988
Dominant Hand: Right
Major: Biology
Singles Record: 0-0
Doubles Record: 0-0
2009-2010: Serves as co-captain with fellow Seniors Rainer Nachbauer and Asaf Cohen.

2008-2009: Competed at the Fresno State Bulldog Classic and the ITA Northwest Regional during the Fall season...played No. 4 and 5 singles during the dual match season...combined with Rainer Nachbauer to play No. 3 doubles.

2007-2008: Participated in the ITA Northwest Regional and the Pacific Fall Tournament during the Fall season...during dual match play, played primarily at No. 3 or No. 4...combined with Tommy Tu during doubles action.

2006-2007: Joined the Dons in the Spring of 2007 and played No. 6 singles during the dual match season...Competed at all three doubles spots, teaming with Asaf Cohen, Torin Ching and Mitch Del Rosario. As a freshman had a combined dual match record of 8-10 in singles play.

Personal

If you had a supernatural power, what would it be? --- Fly  

Who has had the greatest impact on your athletic career? --- My parents, Helge Koll, Coach Bartlett  

Name your favorite movie and favorite food.
--- Gladiator, Pizza  

What is the best thing about your hometown?
--- Relatively small and quiet  

If you won the lottery,what is the first thing that you would buy or pay for?
--- Fridge for our lockerroom, plane ticket for WC soccer 2010 in South Africa, any debt  

What is the biggest difference between San Francisco and home?
---Culture and climate 

What class has taught you the most at USF?
--- History, Developmental Biology  

What is your biggest sports accomplishment?
--- Norwegian National Junior Champion  

Describe yourself in three words. --- Honest, loyal and hard-working
 
Born on February 2nd, 1988 in Bodo, Norway…Parents are Harald and Marion Hart…Has a sister, Solvi, and a brother, Steffen…Is a graduate of International School of Stavanger…Prior to USF he was ranked in the Top 5 juniors in Norway…Was the Norwegian National Junior Champion in Singles and Doubles…Favorite athletes are Roger Federer and Johan Cruyff…Enjoys soccer, TV, music, and movies…Currently a Junior majoring in Biology.  

When and where did you start playing tennis?
--- When I was 10, in Stavanger, Norway   What factors led to your decision to attend USF? --- Division I college tennis, beautiful city, adventure   Where would you like to spend a week’s vacation? --- Hawaii  

What is the best/worst thing about being a college athlete?
--- Best: Being on a team, Worst: Busy  

What drives you as a player?
--- Thrill of winning   

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be? --- Netherlands