Username Or Email   Password   
Forgot  |  Register | FAQ
Home >   

Crimson Tide duo becomes just second doubles team in history of NCAA women's tennis to win back-to-back national titles.
Alabama's Maya Jansen and Erin Routliffe Win Second Consecutive NCAA Doubles Title

WACO, Texas -- For just the second time in the history of NCAA women's tennis, a doubles team has won back-to-back national titles. On Monday, reigning NCAA Doubles Champions, Alabama's Maya Jansen and Erin Routliffe,  More
 All NewsDiv IDiv IIDiv IIINAIA